My first day after upgrading to Windows 10 from Windows 8.1

Before the Microsoft announced released date for Windows 10, 29th July 2015, I got an app icon on my taskbar menu notify me prepare to get the new Windows to my machine.

win_10

After clicking to the app icon, an application appeared tell me that I reserved to get the Windows 10 to my machine.

win_10_2 Continue reading

Upgrade VS2015 from RC To RTM, and problems

On 20th, July this year, Microsoft released the RTM of Visual Studio 2015 with many enhancements. Before getting this version, my machine was running well with the RC version of VS. I downloaded the ISO file, and failed to install it on my machine that I uninstalled the RC version before installing the new one. These message windows appeared.

vs2015_hang_forever_3 Continue reading