My first day after upgrading to Windows 10 from Windows 8.1

Before the Microsoft announced released date for Windows 10, 29th July 2015, I got an app icon on my taskbar menu notify me prepare to get the new Windows to my machine.

win_10

After clicking to the app icon, an application appeared tell me that I reserved to get the Windows 10 to my machine.

win_10_2

In the same app, I did an system check to make sure my machine can upgrade to Windows 10, and here is the result.

win_10_1

Everything was good to go, so let’s download the new Windows OS.

win_10_3

After finishing downloading, it’s time for upgrading, let’s do it by clicking Accept button😀.

win_10_4

Win10_5

 

Win10_6

Win10_8

Win10_7

The upgrading process was done. Let’s enjoy the new Windows 10😀.

 

Leave a Reply

